Term Dates 2019/20

AUTUMN TERM

 

Pupils Return

Monday 26 August 2019

September Weekend

Friday 27 - Monday 30 September 2019 inclusive

Mid-Term

Monday 14 – Friday 18 October 2019 inclusive

 

In addition to the Prep School at Kelvinbridge, TGA Milngavie and Newlands will be closed on Friday 11 October 2019.

End of Term

Friday 20 December 2019

 

The Prep School at all three sites finishes at 12 noon.  The Senior School finishes at 12.15pm.

 

 

SPRING TERM

 

Pupils Return

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Mid-Term

End of Term

 

Monday 10 – Friday 14 February 2020 inclusive

Friday 3 April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Pupils Return

Tuesday 21 April 2020

May Day Holiday

Monday 4 May 2020

May Weekend Holiday

Friday 22 – Monday 25 May 2020

End of Term 

Thursday 25 June 2020 


END OF SESSION

Prep 1, Prep 2 and Nursery (Term-timers) and Kindergarten (Term-timers) at all three sites dismiss at 3.10 pm on Tuesday 23 June 2020.

Prep 3- Prep 7 on all three sites dismiss on Wednesday 24 June 2020 after Prize-giving, normally 11.00am.

Senior School dismisses on Thursday 25 June 2020 after Prize-giving.

TGA Milngavie 'Celebration of the Year', Monday 22 June 2020, 2.00pm.

TGA Newlands Annual Prize-giving and End-of-Year Celebration, Tuesday 23 June 2020, 1.45pm.