Experience the difference


Prize-giving speeches 

   Sir David Omand - who presented the prizes in 2014 - with          Head Boy, Zuhayr Siddiqui

We are conscious that many members of the Academy community cannot attend Prize-giving each year. By popular request, we have therefore decided to make the speech given by the principal guest each year available on-line.

Prize-giving 2011
C Murray Stuart (1951)

Prize-giving 2012
David CG Webster (1962)

Prize-giving 2013
Charles Miller Smith (1958)

Prize-giving 2014
Sir David Omand (1966)